:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 何振盛
  • Emailjsho@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:22300,22312
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林香君
  • Emailchjlin@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:22321
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林晏如
  • Emailyjlin@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:22313
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李利國
  • Emaillklee@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:22315
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 葉明勳
  • Emailmhyeh@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:11166,22319
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 周鴻騰
  • Emailhtchou@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:22325
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 名譽教授
  • 姓名: 陳玉璽
  • Emailyhchen@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 汪雅婷
  • Emailytwang@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:11120,22317
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃孔良
  • Emailklhuang@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:22323
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃秋蓮
  • Emailchlihuang@mail.fgu.e ...
  • 辦公室電話:22316
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳碩菲
  • Emailsfchen @mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:22318
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 彭臺臨
  • Emailttpeng@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:22320
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 郭冠廷
  • Emailkuokt@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:12100,23616
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張美櫻
  • Emailmychang@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:22322
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 胡宗明
  • Emailt113894@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 楊棋明
  • Emailt110326@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 羅爾維
  • Emailt113913@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱:
  • 姓名: 崔玖
  • Emailjtsuei@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log